Challenge Update! Watch this short video from Ken.

Your Challenge Schedule

Day 0 – Bonus Orientation/Introduction Session – Friday, 3 July, 2pm Eastern (11am Pacific) in USA. (That's 4 July at 9am in NSW/VIC, 7am in Singapore)

Day 1-5 – Starts Monday, 6 July at 7pm Eastern (4pm Pacific) in USA. That's 7 July at 9am in NSW/VIC, 7am in Singapore)

VIP and Bonus sessions will be scheduled closer to the challenge start date, and as with life, everything is subject to change.

NOTE: Bonus session with Ken is available only to those that have registered for the Challenge prior to June 21 (Australia time).

Yes! Secure My Spot Now

Join us LIVE and you'll receive a free gift valued at $497.

Your Information is Safe With Us.

padlock, security, lock

Simply Enter Your Name &
Best Email Address and You're IN!